Take Two.

I saw Transformers 2 opening night. It was pretty awesome, sitting in there with all the 13 year olds and potheads, wondering why I was doing this to myself. By the time the movie ended, however, I was glad I went. No spoilers (if that’s even possible), but Transformers 2 is everything you hoped for and didn’t get in Transformers: A self-aware, insanely high-budget movie filled with girls, gun, and gratuitous robot-on-robot action. Also Michael Bay is a racist and a pervert.

Leave a Reply

