One Week.

Wow, just like that a week goes by. Partially busy with school, parially being sick, partially lazy. But the real reason I think is nothing has really happened worth writing about. I wrote some papers, watched some movies, found out my creepy next door neighbor plays WoW, and finally got a bed to sleep on. But none of these really feel like something sharing my thoughts on are going to be particularly valuable. Mostly the purpose of this is just to keep myself writing something, anything. I’ve got a list of topics that are actually more interesting than ‘shit that happened to me today’, and I suppose I should start fleshing those out unless ninjas appear on campus or something.

Leave a Reply

