First.

So I’ve decided to start a blog. From what I understand, this first post is usually where I go on about what I’m going to put in this and why it is somehow better than the countless other clones created by anyone with an Internet connection and some thumbs. Of course, in the middle of composing such a witty expose I realized that the only people that would be reading this would be people that already know me. So, not really a whole lot of point in explaining myself to you all. Though the instant I find myself staring at a comment and asking myself  ‘who the fuck is this?’ I’ll be sure to get right on that. Anyway, there is no real purpose to this post other than to actually get off my lazy ass and start writing. Enjoy.

4 Responses to First.

  1. Anna says:

    Trust me. Someday you’ll post something awesome, and then I’ll link to it (or Ila will, or Linedan) and then you’ll get these things called “readers”. It’s a scary process, but we all go through it sometime.

    In fact, given the flood of new Riders blogs, I may have to do a “hilight the new blogs” post. >.>

  2. officergleason says:

    I, for one, welcome our new drunk dwarf overlords.

Leave a Reply

